Your specialist in safety and loading solutions for liquids, gas and bulk

Loading arms, rail and road tanker access gangways, tanker loading system for rail and road tankers

New installation, customised integration and on-site maintenance, Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage brings its expertise to help you optimise your fluid transfers. Pacquet also provides safe means of access and fall protection systems that garantee the safety of your personnel when transferrring liquid and gases or when working on tanker tops.

Contact us: our experienced technicians will give you the help you need!

LOAD AND UNLOAD YOUR TANKERS EFFICIENTLY AND SAFELY

Do you have to manage fluid or gas transfers on your site during loading or unloading? Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage has a selection of adaptable and personalisable fixed or variable-reach arms for the top or bottom loading and unloading of single-tank and multi-tank tankers (road and rail tankers). What if the technical specifications and conditions of service of our standard products do not fit your application? Contact our technical department with your specifications: we adapt our loading and unloading arms to suit your application. The resulting offer is suited to your operating conditions and includes all the options you want to add (pneumatic assistance, valve, vapour recovery, electronic tracing, thermal insulation, etc.).

What if you also want your operators/drivers to be comfortable during their work and fight work-related Musculoskeletal Disorders (MSDs)? The Porteflex®, or hose support system, is the solution. Thanks to this hose handling aid imagined and designed by our teams, the operator no longer has to carry the hose and support its weight: the Porteflex® does it for him. It can be used to load tankers in a productive and efficient way without any risk to the operator's physical health.

PROTECT YOUR OPERATORS FROM FALLS FROM A HEIGHT

When carrying out operations at height at the top of a tanker (loading, unloading, washing, collecting samples, opening hatches, etc.), your operators face a real risk of falling that should not be overlooked. Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage has imagined and designed facilities with a combination of technical and ergonomic features to close off and secure working areas as much as possible when the operator or driver is at a height of up to 4 metres. For single-tank access, there are the folding stairs, which are available with several types of safety cages to keep you comfortable and safe on a daily basis. For your operations requiring access to the top of multi-tank tankers for fluid, gas or bulk applications, the Monte et Baisse® fall protection system – patented in France – will be the best solution in terms of ergonomics and the options available.

Our access gangways are also available as comprehensive access and loading systems delivered with stairs and access platforms as part of new installations. Do you have existing installations that you want to optimise or modernise? Custom integrations on facilities already in place can be provided after conducting a study. Do not hesitate to consult our technical department

176 Monte et Baisse gangways in operation
1847 loading solutions in service
1587 satisfied customers

YOUR FRENCH DESIGNER-MANUFACTURER OF LOADING ARMS AND SAFE ACCESS GANGWAYS FOR THE TOPS OF TANKERS

Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage defines the details of your project and brings it to completion in close collaboration with local industrial agents and suppliers such as Pacquet Production Mécanique, an ISO 9001:2015 certified machining company in Dunkerque, Nord (Hauts de France). Our team accompanies you from the initial consultation to final acceptance on your site. Before shipping, we pre-assemble every system and conduct tests on it in our workshops. Upon delivery, we also help to commission the system and train your staff on how to use our equipment if required.

Our Design and Engineering Office is at your disposal for all your tanker top or bottom loading and unloading projects, whether they are road or rail tankers with a single tank or multiple tanks.

For your tanker top safety projects and preventing your staff from falling at height, we design safe, reliable and high-quality facilities on a daily basis, whether it be folding stairs, access systems or standard fall protection systems under the Monte & Baisse® patent, which has been filed in France.

INNOVATION AND SUPPORT FOR YOUR INSTALLATION PROJECTS AND THE MAINTENANCE OF YOUR EQUIPMENT

Every day, Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage is designing ever more innovative loading arms, gangways and loading systems. The inspiration for the developments and innovations thought up by our Design Office engineers and technicians comes straight from the feedback and observations made by our customers. A single objective: optimise your processes and productivity while keeping your staff as safe as possible. We adapt our manufacturing processes to your sector of activity whether you are in the food industry, pharmaceuticals, tanker washing, bulk shipments, chemicals, petrochemicals or any other sector.

Benefit from a comprehensive and personalised service that will fulfil your expectations and the operational constraints raised when the initial measurements are taken on site by our teams. Later, what if you notice a malfunction and have to shut down your machine? Do you need preventive or curative maintenance? Call us immediately to initiate an on-site intervention.

Pacquet: your designer/manufacturer of loading arms and safe access gangways at the tops of tankers (lorry/tanker access gangways and tanker loading systems).

Votre spécialiste chargement et sécurité tous secteurs fluides, gaz et vrac

Bras de chargement, passerelle d'accès camion citerne ou poste de chargement camion citerne :

Installation neuve, intégration sur-mesure et maintenance sur site, Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage met à votre service son savoir-faire pour optimiser vos transferts de fluides et assurer la sécurité de vos personnels lors d'opérations en dôme de citerne.

Contactez-nous : nos techniciens expérimentés vous accompagnent !

Chargez et déchargez vos citernes de manière performante et sécurisée

Vous devez gérer des transferts de fluides ou de gaz sur votre site en chargement ou en déchargement ? Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage vous propose ses bras de chargement et bras de déchargement personnalisables et adaptables en dôme ou en source ainsi qu'en simple et double débattement pour vos chargements et déchargements de citernes mono-cuve et multi-cuves (citernes routières et ferroviaires). Les caractéristiques techniques et conditions de services de nos produits standards ne conviennent pas à votre application ? Contactez notre service technique avec votre cahier des charges : nous adaptons nos bras d'empotage et bras de dépotage à votre application. Vous disposez ainsi d'une offre adaptée à vos conditions de  service et incluant toutes les options que vous souhaitez ajouter  (assistance pneumatique, vanne, récupération des vapeurs, traçage électronique, calorifugeage ...).

Vous souhaitez en plus apporter à vos opérateurs un réel confort de travail pour vos opérateurs / chauffeurs et lutter contre les Troubles Musculo-Squelettiques (TMS) ? Le Porteflex®, ou porte flexible, est la solution. Grâce à cet équipement d'aide à la manipulation de flexible imaginé et conçu par nos équipes, l'opérateur n'a plus à porter le flexible et supporter son poids : le Porteflex® le fait pour lui. Il peut ainsi procéder au chargement de la citerne de manière productive et efficace tout en préservant sa santé physique.

Protégez vos opérateurs des chutes de hauteur

Lorsqu'ils effectuent des opérations en hauteur en dôme de citerne (chargement, déchargement, lavage, prélèvement, ouverture de dôme…), vos opérateurs sont confrontés à un risque de chute réel à ne pas négliger. Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage a imaginé et conçu des équipements alliant technicité et ergonomie visant à offrir un périmètre de travail aussi fermé et sécurisé que possible lorsque l'opérateur ou le chauffeur se trouve sur une hauteur allant jusqu'à 4 mètres. Pour vos accès mono-cuve, la passerelle à abattant, disponible avec plusieurs types d'arceaux de sécurité, vous assure confort et sécurité au quotidien. Pour vos opérations nécessitant des accès en dôme de citerne multi-cuves pour des applications fluides, gaz ou vrac, la passerelle Monte et Baisse® - brevetée en France - sera votre meilleur allié tant en termes d'ergonomie que d'options disponibles.

Nos passerelles d'accès sont également déclinables en postes d'accès et de chargement complets livrés avec escaliers et plateformes d'accès dans le cadre d'installations neuves. Vous avez des installations existantes que vous souhaitez optimiser ou moderniser ? Une intégration sur-mesure sur des équipements déjà en place est disponible sur étude. N'hésitez pas à consulter notre service technique !

176 Monte et Baisse en service
1847 bras et passerelles installées
1587 clients satisfaits

Votre concepteur-fabricant Français de bras de chargement et passerelles d'accès sécurisé en dôme de citerne

Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage définit le détail de votre projet et en assure avec vous la réalisation finale en collaboration étroite avec des acteurs industriels et fournisseurs locaux tels que Pacquet Production Mécanique, entreprise d'usinage certifée ISO 9001:2015 à Dunkerque, Nord (Hauts de France). Notre équipe vous accompagne de la consultation à la réception finale sur votre site.  Avant expédition, nous garantissons également le pré-montage de tous nos équipements ainsi que les tests d'épreuves directement en nos ateliers. A la livraison, nous assurons également l'accompagnement à la mise en service ainsi que la formation de vos personnels à l'utilisation de nos équipements si souhaité.

Notre Bureau d'Études et d'ingénierie est à votre écoute pour tous vos projets de chargement et de déchargement de citerne en dôme ou en source qu'il s'agisse de citernes routières ou ferroviaires, mono-cuve ou multi-cuves.

Pour  vos projets visant à sécuriser les dômes de citerne et prévenir le risque de chute de hauteur pour vos personnels, nous concevons au quotidien des équipements sécurisés, fiables et de qualité qu'il s'agisse de passerelles à abattant, de postes d'accès ou de postes de chargement standard, Monte & Baisse® - brevet déposé en France.

Innovation et accompagnement pour vos projets d'installations et la maintenance de vos équipements

Pacquet Solutions d'Empotage conçoit chaque jour des bras de chargement, bras de chargement, passerelles et postes de chargement toujours plus innovants. Les développements et innovations imaginés par nos ingénieurs et techniciens BE sont directement inspirés des remontées et observations de nos clients. Un seul objectif: optimiser vos process et votre productivité tout en sécurisant vos personnels au maximum. Nous adaptons nos process de fabrication à votre secteur d'activité que vous soyez dans l'agroalimentaire, la pharmaceutique, le lavage de citernes, le vrac, la chimie, la pétrochimie ou tout autre secteur.

Vous bénéficiez ainsi d'une prestation complète et personnalisée qui répond à vos attentes et contraintes opérationnelles relevées lors de la prise de cotes initiale effectuée sur site par nos équipes. Vous constatez plus tard un dysfonctionnement et faites l'objet d'un arrêt machine ? Vous avez besoin d'une maintenance préventive ou curative?  Appelez-nous sans attendre pour déclencher une intervention sur site.

Pacquet: votre concepteur/fabricant de bras de chargement et de passerelles d’accès sécurisé en dôme de citerne (passerelles d’accès camion / passerelle d’accès camion citerne et poste de chargement camion citerne).